Twitter is Starfield’s best friend.

Twitter is one of her friends, she is a Kwet.  Externally the Kwet resemble an earth bird, the ostrich except instead of wings it had feathered arms.  Her real brain rests inside her body cavity not her tiny head which is just a sensory organ.  The head with its large eyes and eyelids is usually covered in very elaborate makeup to match her clothes.  Twitter is an expert custom clothier and considers her own wardrobe her best advertisement.

Please note when I named this alien the internet service “Twitter” did not exist.  I strongly feel if there is a conflict since I had the prior usage, they should do the changing.  Please let me know if you feel I should look into using Twitter’s Kwet name.  I have no idea what it is, but I could ask her.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

