The book is out!

Finally on 05/04/2012 the book “Spacecarrier” became available as an ebook on the website www.smashwords.com.  The exact link is https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/157238   I am still waiting for a manual review for it to go out to mainstream bookstores.  I am trying to pull together a website which can be used to access my blog, my books that have been published on the web, a link to cafepress where hard copies will become available.  It will also point to my twitter accounts and anything else that I may write.  Trust me it is like pulling teeth nothing is easy, I just want to get it all pulled together so I can concentrate on the next book.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

